Physical Exhaustion 

Once more I am just utterly worn out,  and half asleep already.  But tonight it’s from a very good day.  I spent time at my allotment, with my daughter, husband and dog. Mother showed up just before we left and of course had done, and did more things to annoy me or piss me off.  

However on the whole today was a good, positive day. And the best thing of all is the aching muscles and heavy limbs which tell me I  did a lot,  worked hard and achieved something! 

I need many more days that  end in physical weariness instead of mental and emotional fatigue. 

As for punishment  that will come when I ache tomorrow, and I’ll go back out and work hard again! 

Leave a Reply

